Shattered dreams…

Soul mate's - so near, yet so far

Google Image Google Image

Previously, you made my dreams beautiful
Beautiful with your presence
You Played with me, talked with me
You spend lots of time with me
Now, those dreams turn into nightmares
The thought haunts me, scares me
You left me with cold sweat and breathless
Now I’m shattered in different pieces
Handed over to different people
But no one willing to take me as a whole
Like a beautiful pearl necklace
Broken and shattered on the ground
Can’t get back to the original round

View original post

Leave a Reply

