Sunday’s Week in Review 18 October 2015

like mercury colliding...

  Late night, or rather, early morning post…
What an interesting week! As usual the compilation of a line from each post waxes a bit poetic in a quirky sort of way. It reads like a snapshot to me. In fact when I read it I thought, “This is so me!” At least for this week. And about that word quirky…I’m curious now..must look up its origin. Whoever thought of it…I think I like them! 🙂

grief consoled by Pines.
how can you miss someone you’ve never met?
It suits me, don’t you think?
I don’t know how I got here.
All things are worthy
Maybe that is the point.
She’s a late bloomer
A rogue or scoundrel
Whoever thinks reptiles don’t snuggle has never had a tortoise whisper sweet nothings in their ear.

~kat 18 October 2015

View original post

Leave a Reply

