Lesson in Humility – 2

Anarie Brady

Day 2

As promised, Mister again reinforced his lesson of what I can control and what I can’t. Yesterday, he promised to use my intestines as a means to teach that lesson and I was, no doubt, terrified! (Did I mention Mister has a way with words, a way which can elicit the exact response he wants?) Today after breakfast, he sent me to the Room. He put attached a spreader bar to my ankle cuffs and attached my wrist cuffs to the footboard of the bed. I was bent over, my bottom wide open. I was sobbing already, terrified of what was to come. Then, I felt something very, very cold go into my anus. I also smelled something very, very spicy. Ginger. I continued to sob, partially from relief! He wasn’t really going to fill my intestines and then sit and watch as my body eliminated! No, he…

View original post 402 more words

Leave a Reply

