Watering your Submissive

Love it

Anarie Brady

Okay, so I didn’t keep up with “drink 8 glasses of water” rule. At all. Four times I missed the mark. After the first time Mister took me over his lap for 64 spankings – the number of ounces I should have drunk. The second time – over his lap for 64 spankings with the brush. The third time – 64 spankings with his hand and 8 lashes with the cane. So I should have known better. I should have learned. After all, it is for my health that this rule is in place. But no. A week after the lashing I forgot. Again. I drank only 6 glasses – 16 ounces shy of what I should have. Mister made sure i will remember that missing 16 ounces. First – 16 belt spankings. Second, 16 hand spankings. Third, 16 ounces of warm, soapy water inserted into my bowls and plugged…

View original post 248 more words

Leave a Reply

