Summer Rules

😄

Anarie Brady

In honor of Memorial Day, Mister decided it was time I post my Summer Rules. Aside from a few slip ups during the Spring, I followed those fairly well, so these rules – thank you! – will not be  punished as severely unless, Mister reminds me, broken rules become a habit.

  1.  Since it’s summer – no pants or shorts – only skirts or dresses.
  2. No panties can be worn at any time, with the exception of my bikini bottoms if we are in public.
  3. A bra may be worn only with permission.
  4. Each morning and night I will have a cock in my mouth – either Mister’s or someone of his choosing.
  5. When exercising, I will be in the nude.
  6. My pussy will be clean shaven at all times.
  7. I will drink at least 8 glasses of water a day (I tend to forget this!)
  8. When Mister inserts a…

View original post 194 more words

Leave a Reply

