2016 in a nutshell….

Under Lock and Key

images

OK so 2016 was an awful year me and Sir almost got a divorce (three times), I was hospitalized twice and countless Emergency Room visits. A lot of people I knew died this year. When I think of 2016 I wanna light that bitch on fire and forget it ever happened. The only thing to do now is to look forward to 2017 and what it will bring. I will not dwell on 2016.

Christmas was probably the beginning of the light at the end of the tunnel. Sir got me aa pink Under Armour hoodie. If you guys didn’t know I could be a spokesperson for Under Armour. I love their products, especially in the winter when I’m training my dogs outside. He noticed I didn’t have a pink one and pink is my favorite color so he got me one. He also got me an Under Armour Jacksonville…

View original post 62 more words

Leave a Reply

