Easy as ABC …

The Secret Whore

Lying here this morning I was thinking about all the aspects of BDSM I love most and decided to bring them all together in my alphabet of kink!

A is for Anal. Licking, fingering, fisting, fucking. I love it all!

B is for Bondage. As soon as I am restrained I fall deeeeeeep into sub space

C is for Cunt. A word which used in a man’s mouth in the right way becomes one of the most powerful words on earth

D is for Dirty. My body and its filthy urges need to be controlled. I need the strongest of strong men. Any takers? 😉

E is for Exploring. I love having my limits pushed. How far would you take me?

F is for Fucking. Hard. Fast. My mouth, my cunt, my arse. After you’ve teased me to the point where I am begging for your hard cock to satisfy…

View original post 552 more words

Leave a Reply

