WITH FEELING

A LOVER'S MUSING

maybe because I often feel like a heartless bitch or a robot. Or perhaps my heart is made of stone, I feel like I cant emotionally cant connect to my writing. I want to write with feeling, with REAL feeling! Stuff that can make a person cry, or laugh.

Not happening.

However, I was trolling the net looking for inspiration, looking for something to help connect with my writing, to help me with my emotional outpouring when I saw this post on tips.

So an anon asked us to give some tips for kiss scenes…and I’m gonna give it a try!

Rule #1: Before

What happens before they kiss. Is there a conversation going on? An emotional reunion? An intimate moment? Describe what the characters are doing to lead up to the kiss or to them wanting to kiss.

Rule #2: Eye Contact

What are they looking at? Each other?…

View original post 312 more words

Leave a Reply

